×

Vasiliy Lomachenko vs Luke Campbell

VIP STREAMS

Start Time

Main Card - 1:00 p.m. ET / 10:00 a.m. PT
Main Event - 5:00 p.m. ET / 2:00 p.m. PT


Live Stream

United States - Lomachenko vs. Campbell entire fight card can be viewed via ESPN+
Canada - Lomachenko vs. Campbell entire fight card can be viewed via TSN Direct
U.K. - Lomachenko vs. Campbell entire fight card can be viewed via Sky Sports PPV


Fight Card

Vasyl Lomachenko vs. Luke Campbell (lightweight title fight - 12 Rounds)
Hughie Fury vs. Alexander Povetkin (heavyweight - 12 Rounds)
Charlie Edwards vs. Julio Cesar Martinez (flyweight title fight - 12 Rounds)
Joe Cordina vs. Gavin Gwynne (lightweight title fight - 12 Rounds)
Joshua Buatsi vs. Ryan Ford (light heavyweight title fight - 10 Rounds)
Savannah Marshall vs. Daniele Bastieri (super middleweight - 8 Rounds)